bnt white logo 80 400

Ballarat National Theatre Inc. Board of Management

The Annual General Meeting is held in February. The date, venue and time of the AGM are sent out to members at least three weeks in advance at which nominations are requested for potential board members. Nominations must be completed and lodged with the Secretary seven days prior to the AGM.

The current board was elected at this year's AGM in February and consists of the following:-

Board Members

President Alexandra Meerbach  
Vice President Elizabeth Hardiman  
Secretary Katrina Hill  
Treasurer Robyn Ashmore  
Front of House Manager Robyn Ashmore  
Marketing Manager Graeme Maxwell  
Director Pierre Nunns  
Director Cathy Adamson  
Director Mel Hayward  




Board Meeting Dates

  • To Be Advised